A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Modified Access for IE11 Users: Links to all Databases

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
AccessMedicine is a comprehensive online medical resource that provides a complete spectrum of knowledge via leading medical textbooks, videos and self-assessment tools to aid all health professionals in decision making to ensure the best patient outcomes.
New
A user-friendly practical resource for using psychotropic drugs in any setting. Content is derived from various forms of published literature as well as from leading clinical experts, to provide evidence-based clinically relevant information that is easily accessed and utilized to aid with patient care decisions.
New
A user-friendly and practical resource guide on the use of psychotropic drugs in children and adolescents.
DynaMed is an online point of care clinical reference tool that provides clinicians with the evidence-based content to support informed decisions. Containing summaries for over 3200 topics of diseases, disorders, and symptoms. Updated daily.
EMBASE is a biomedical and pharmaceutical database that provides access to up-to-date information from international journals in the following fields: drug research, pharmacology, pharmaceutics, toxicology, clinical and experimental human medicine, health policy and management, public health, occupational health, environmental health, drug dependence and abuse, psychiatry, forensic medicine, and biomedical engineering/instrumentation.
Evidence-based, online nursing and allied health clinical-decision support
Step-by-step procedures and skills from a wide variety of specialties
New
Longwoods publishes healthcare research, reports, reviews, commentaries, and news from and for academics, scientists, clinicians, policymakers, administrators. Includes access to Healthcare Quartly, HealthcarePapers, Nursing Leadership, and Healthcare Policy.
New
Web of Science is a platform that provides searchable online access to a collection of citation indexes from journals, books and proceedings in the sciences, social sciences and art & humanties. This access includes the WOS Core Collection as well as SciELO, Medline, KCI-Korean Journal Database and the Russian Science Index.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...