KRS Website: Cancer Care: Find Articles

Related Guides

Speedy Search

The search box featured above takes you into a powerful search tool. This search allows you to get instant access to articles, eBooks and more. It is a great way to start a search!

Begin by typing in some words that describe your topic or by entering a journal article title.

If you find that you cannot access an article that you are needing, please use the Request an Article form.
Our staff will find and provide AHS and Covenant Health staff any full text articles needed to support practice.

Research Best Bets

CINAHL This link opens in a new window
CINAHL database provides comprehensive coverage of the English language journal literature related to nursing and the allied health disciplines.
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews This link opens in a new window
Use CDSR to read full text, updated systematic reviews.
EMBASE This link opens in a new window
Use EMBASE to search the latest citations on topics like biomedical, pharmaceutical, environmental health and forensic medicine.
MEDLINE (via Ovid) This link opens in a new window
Medline database covers the international literature on biomedicine, including the allied health fields and the biological and physical sciences, humanities,and information science as they relate to medicine and health care.

Looking for the best evidence?

Our point of care resources synthesize all the best and latest evidence on clinical topics and are updated frequently. They are a quick and easy way to find information to support evidence-informed decisions.
Learn More or search below:

We have many more places to continue your research and find articles to support your practice!

View all our Research Databases

Cancer Care

Speedy Search

Research Best Bets

Looking for the best evidence?

Quick Links

Get in Touch